Mistress Of The Ages (In Her Name, Book 9)

Mistress Of The Ages (In Her Name, Book 9)

In the final volume of THE FIRST EMPRESS Trilogy, young Keel-Tath and her handful of followers must face the might of the Dark Queen and the ancient evil unleashed from Ka'i-Nur. But the pain and suffering she must endure pale against the unspeakable betrayal that awaits her, and that will change the fate of her people forever.

Order Now!
About the Book

In the third book of the In Her Name: The First Empress trilogy, the Kreelan warrior priesthoods, once charged with teaching and preserving the tenets of the Way, have sown the seeds of their own destruction by allying themselves with the Dark Queen and letting loose the ancient evil of Ka’i-Nur.

All that stands against the looming darkness is young Keel-Tath and a handful of surviving priests and priestesses of the Desh-Ka. Battered and bloodied from their own brief, vicious civil war, their honor and swords are now bound to the Child of Prophecy in a war that will determine the fate of their species forever.

Series: In Her Name, Book 9
Genre: Science Fiction
Order Now
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."